Media Center

May 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014 - 11:11am
A.G. Van Hollen News/Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Issues Formal Opinion to Department of Transportation Concerning Effect of Operating-Under-the-Influence Convictions on License Revocation
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 3:32pm
Oconto Falls Police and the Wisconsin Department of Justice -- Division of Criminal Investigation (DCI) Arrest Several Suspects in Joint Meth Investigation 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 3:17pm
The Wisconsin Department of Justice Announces Scott D. Garetson Bound Over for Trial Under State's Sexually Violent Person Statute
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:50am
Dane County Man Convicted in Heroin Case
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:39am
Attorney General Van Hollen Announces Judgment Requiring Milwaukee County Health Care Provider Aurora Health Care, Inc. to Pay $340,000 in Forfeitures, Fees, and Costs
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 11:28am
The Wisconsin Department of Justice Announces Mohammad Siddiqui Sentenced for Tobacco Tax Violations
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 3:08pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Winner of Wisconsin's 2014 Amber Alert Poster Contest
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 9:42am
The Wisconsin Department of Justice Obtains Judgment Against Wisconsin Electric Power Company
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:57am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen to Announce Winner of Wisconsin's 2014 Missing Children's Day Poster Contest
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 1:56pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen to Address "Summit 4 Hope" Tonight in Appleton 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:24pm
Milwaukee Man Convicted of Medicaid Fraud, Theft and Theft by Fraud
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 12:50pm
Lincoln County Jury Convicts Ashley Baumann of Vehicular Homicide
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 12:55pm
The Wisconsin Department of Justice Seeks to Commit Scott D. Garetson for Treatment
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11:55am
Dane County Man Sentenced for Heroin Delivery and Bail Jumping
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 1:54pm
Law Enforcement's Use of the Wisconsin Crime Alert Network (WCAN) Solves Crimes Across Jurisdictions
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 4:59pm
Attorney General Van Hollen to Honor Fallen Officers at Law Enforcement Memorial Ceremonies in Milwaukee and Madison 
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 2:27pm
Luige's Frozen Pizza, Inc. of Sheboygan County Ordered to Pay $17,000 for Environmental Violations
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:25am
Wisconsinites Turn Out to Drop Off 25 Tons of Drugs During April's National Prescription Drug "Take Back"
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 12:32pm
Adams County Man Convicted of Sexually Assaulting Five Children

May 2014