Media Center

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Friday, December 30, 2011 - 3:30pm
Oconomowoc Business Resolves Environmental Case With The Department Of Justice For $60,000

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 4:20pm
Joint News Release from the Wisconsin Department of Justice (DOJ) and the Lodi Police Department

 

Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 10:19am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Settles More Than $500 Million Case Against Major Foreign LCD Manufacturers in Price Fixing Litigation

 

Friday, December 23, 2011 - 11:33am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces $34.25 Million Multistate Settlement With GE Funding Capital Market Services

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 4:44pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen and Representative Robin Vos Call for Analysis to Determine Long-Term Solution to Funding Grants for Sexual Assault Victim Services

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 11:08am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Issues Informal Opinion Concerning County Nursing Home Operating on Donated Land with Conditions

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 10:56am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Issues Formal Opinion Concerning Proposed Expenditures for Previously Planned City Projects in Connection with Tax Incremental Districts
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 2:07pm
Wisconsin Department of Justice Agents Partner with Washburn County Sheriff's Office, Spooner Police Department and Sawyer County Sheriff's Office in ICAC Operation

 

Monday, December 19, 2011 - 12:53pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Issues Formal Opinion Concerning Health Insurance Premiums for County Supervisors
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 2:12pm
Two Sentenced in Milwaukee County for Defrauding Wisconsin Shares Program

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 4:04pm
La Crosse County Jury Returns Verdict Finding That Randy S. Poff is a Sexually Violent Person


 

Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 1:50pm
Felony Sexual Assault Charges Filed Against Former Monroe County Jailer

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 9:42am
Owner of Trempealeau County Dairy Farm to Pay $7,251.37 for Violating Pollution Laws

 

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 2:12pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces a $58.75 Million Settlement with Wachovia Over Anticompetitive Municipal Bond Derivatives Scheme

 

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 11:04am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Awards $717,900 to Fund Multi-Jurisdictional Drug Enforcement Groups

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 4:40pm
Sauk County Resident Vernon D. Hershberger Charged with Operating a Food and Dairy Establishment Without a License

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 3:15pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Judgment Requiring Barron County Concentrated Animal Feeding Operation to Pay $34,000 in Forfeitures, Restitution, Fees, and Costs

 

Monday, December 5, 2011 - 10:20am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen to Host News Conferences Statewide to Unveil New Crime Fighting System

 

Friday, December 2, 2011 - 10:19am
Former Rhinelander Police Officer Convicted of Multiple Crimes

 

Thursday, December 1, 2011