Media Center

March 2008

Monday, March 31, 2008
ATTORNEY GENERAL VAN HOLLEN MEETS WITH WALWORTH COUNTY LEADERS AT LAW ENFORCEMENT ROUNDTABLE HOSTED BY STATE SENATOR NEAL KEDZIE
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Probable Cause Finding For William Tarrolly In Securities Fraud And Theft Prosecution
 
Thursday, March 27, 2008
POLICE ACTED PROPERLY IN COMMUNITY CARETAKER CASE, COURT OF APPEALS HOLDS

 
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
ARIZONA RESIDENT, JEFFREY WILCOX, TO SERVE TWO YEARS IN PRISON FOLLOWED BY 10 YEARS EXTENDED SUPERVISION FOR FELONY SECURITIES FRAUD
 
Monday, March 24, 2008
STATE SETTLES ONEIDA COUNTY ENVIRONMENTAL CASE
 
Monday, March 24, 2008
FORMER SUPERIOR CITY FIRE CHIEF SENTENCED TO PRISON FOR FELONY THEFT AND MISCONDUCT IN OFFICE

 

Thursday, March 20, 2008
DUANE J. KOLVE PLEADS GUILTY TO RACKETEERING IN CONNECTION WITH HIS FRAUDULENT CHARITABLE TELEPHONE SOLICITATION PRACTICES
Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Oconomowoc Man Ordered To Jail And His Corporation Fined For Criminal Contempt In Jefferson County
 
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Former Wisconsin Department of Veterans Affairs Employee Charged With Theft of Funds From Veteran Organizations
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
CHETEK EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER SENTENCED FOR EMBEZZLING SUPERIOR CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT FUNDS
 
Monday, March 17, 2008
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces The Conviction and Sentencing of a Lafayette County Resident For Filing False DNR Reports
 
Friday, March 14, 2008
DANE COUNTY COURT COMMITS MIGUEL TANON TO TREATMENT UNDER CHAPTER 980
Friday, March 14, 2008
ATTORNEY GENERAL VAN HOLLEN MEETS WITH FOND DU LAC COUNTY LEADERS AT LAW ENFORCEMENT ROUNDTABLE HOSTED BY STATE SENATOR CAROL ROESSLER
 
Thursday, March 13, 2008
ATTORNEY GENERAL J.B. VAN HOLLEN'S STATEMENT REGARDING STATE ASSEMBLY PASSAGE OF ASSEMBLY BILL 737, CREATING A WISCONSIN CRIME ALERT NETWORK
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
ATTORNEY GENERAL VAN HOLLEN LAUNCHES NEW PUBLIC EDUCATION CAMPAIGN WARNING PARENTS OF DANGER OF INTERNET PREDATORS
 
Monday, March 10, 2008
ATTORNEY GENERAL J.B. VAN HOLLEN HOSTS CEREMONY TO OPEN NEW DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE OFFICE AT MILWAUKEE STATE OFFICE BUILDING

 

Friday, March 7, 2008
La Crosse Undertakers Found Guilty of Public Assistance Fraud
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
MICHAEL MYSZEWSKI NAMED ADMINISTRATOR OF THE DIVISION OF CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION
 
Monday, March 3, 2008
BADGER CORRUGATING OF LACROSSE TO PAY $265,000 IN PENALTIES FOR VIOLATIONS OF WISCONSIN'S AIR POLLUTION AND HAZARDOUS WASTE LAWS
 

March 2008