Media Center

Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Friday, August 31, 2007
Two Oneida County Landowners Who Disturbed Native American Burial Site To Build Home Must Restore The Site And Pay $16,750 Penalty
Friday, August 31, 2007
Former Cedar Crest Nursing Home Caregiver Guilty Of Unlawfully Possessing Drugs Belonging To Elderly Patients
Thursday, August 30, 2007
Brown County To Pay Up To $75,000 For Gas Emission Violations At Two Landfills
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
Columbia County Court Finds Probable Cause To Commit Jonathan Phillips To Treatment Under Chapter 980
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
Columbia County Court Finds Probable Cause To Commit Scott Maher To Treatment Under Chapter 980
Thursday, August 23, 2007
Announces Chapter 980 Commitment of Monyelle
Tuesday, August 21, 2007
Oshkosh Contractor Must Pay $40,000 for violating Wisconsin Pollution Discharge Laws
Tuesday, August 21, 2007
City of Seymour Former Deputy Treasurer Sentenced to Prison for Embezzling Nearly $600,000
Friday, August 17, 2007
Crandon Woman Ordered to Pay $17,500 for Dredging Stream and Grading Bank of Lake Lucerne
Monday, August 13, 2007
Krist Oil Co. to Pay Civil Forfeitures for Multiple Violations of 24-Hour Gas Pricing Law
Friday, August 10, 2007
Attorney General Van Hollen To Seek Supreme Court Review of Case Involving Attempted Sexual Assault of Dead Woman
Thursday, August 2, 2007
Havenwood Nursing and Rehab Center Former Chief of Operating Officer Charged in Milwaukee County Court
Thursday, August 2, 2007
Child Sex Predator Michael Thiede Ordered to be Committed After Jury Verdict
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Amber Alert Issued And Resolved For Superior Area

Wednesday, August 1, 2007