Media Center

Sunday, April 1, 2007

Friday, April 27, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen And United States Attorney Steven M. Biskupic Announce Three Individuals charged In "Tour Bus" Drug Trafficking Case; $3.9 Million Cash Seized


 

Thursday, April 26, 2007
ATTORNEY GENERAL J. B. VAN HOLLEN JOINS AWARD WINNERS IN 2007 MISSING CHILDREN POSTER CONTEST IN MILWAUKEE

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Rank & Son Buick-GMC, Inc. And Metropolitan Finance Co. Agree To Pay $24,244.00 In Settlement Over Hazardous Substance Discharges


 

Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces National Crime Victims' Rights Week With Commemoration At Capitol


 

Tuesday, April 24, 2007
ATTORNEY GENERAL VAN HOLLEN ADDRESSES PROBLEM OF INTERNET SEX PREDATORS AT PROJECT SAFE CHILDHOOD CONFERENCE


 

Monday, April 23, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Westwood Aluminum Castings Inc., Agrees To Pay $45,000 In Settlement Over Storm-water Pollution


 

Monday, April 23, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces National Crime Victims' Rights Week With Commemoration At Capitol On April 25, 2007


 

Thursday, April 19, 2007
ATTORNEY GENERAL J.B. VAN HOLLEN ANNOUNCES CONSUMER PROTECTION ACTION FILED AGAINST MEDLIFE PLUS, INC., AND FULL ACCESS MEDICAL LLC, FOR MISREPRESENTING HEALTH CARE CARD DISCOUNTS


 

Monday, April 16, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Environmental Enforcement Settlement Against A Jackson County Asphalt Plant


 

Wednesday, April 11, 2007
ATTORNEY GENERAL J.B. VAN HOLLEN ANNOUNCES INJUNCTION ORDERED IN ENVIRONMENTAL ENFORCEMENT LAWSUIT AGAINST WAUKESHA COUNTY DEVELOPER

 

Monday, April 9, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Commitment Of Klemp To Treatment Under Chapter 980


 

Tuesday, April 3, 2007
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen announces hoffman construction TO PAY $100,000 FOR VIOLATIONS OF WISCONSIN'S ENVIRONMENTAL LAWS


 

Sunday, April 1, 2007