Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:20pm
Grant County Man Bound Over for Trial on 33 Counts of Possessing Child Pornography, Sexual Exploitation and Sexual Assault of a Child
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:40am
Lancaster Man Charged with 33 Counts of Possessing Child Pornography, Sexual Exploitation and Sexual Assault of a Child
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 9:53am
Former Drug Task Force Detective Sergeant Convicted of Misconduct in Public Office
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 1:21pm
Marathon County Court Sentences Jay Fischer to Prison for Mortgage and Securities Fraud
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 4:40pm
The Wisconsin Department of Justice -- Division of Criminal Investigation (DCI) and the Oconto County Sheriff's Department Arrest Two People in Methamphetamine Investigation
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:58am
The Wisconsin Department of Justice -- Division of Criminal Investigation (DCI) and Milwaukee Police Arrest Several Individuals in Drug Trafficking Investigation 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 3:32pm
Oconto Falls Police and the Wisconsin Department of Justice -- Division of Criminal Investigation (DCI) Arrest Several Suspects in Joint Meth Investigation 
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 1:56pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen to Address "Summit 4 Hope" Tonight in Appleton 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 11:47am
Abimael Gutierrez Bound Over for Trial on Fraud Charges
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 1:42pm
Special Agents from the Wisconsin Department of Justice Partner with Everest Metro Police and Marathon County Sheriff in ICAC Operation  

Pages