Recent News & Alerts

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:05pm
Milwaukee Resident Robert Garcia Bound Over for Trial and Arraigned on Four Counts of Fraudulent Writings in Mortgage Rescue Scam
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 1:44pm
NEW BERLIN RESIDENT BRIAN T. JENNINGS BOUND OVER FOR TRIAL AND ARRAIGNED ON SIX COUNTS OF FRAUDULENT WRITINGS IN MORTGAGE RESCUE SCAM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 12:18pm
Attorney General Van Hollen and DFI Secretary Bildsten Remind Borrowers to File Claims Under Ocwen Mortgage Settlement
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 1:39pm
The Wisconsin Department of Justice Reaches $50,000 Consumer Protection Settlement Against Green Palm Vacations, Inc. and Perfekt Marketing, LLC for Illegal Marketing of Travel Club Memberships
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 3:42pm
Milwaukee Resident Stuart Nisenbaum Bound Over for Trial and Arraigned on Eleven Counts of Fraudulent Writings in Mortgage Rescue Scam
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:50pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen and 41 Other State Attorneys General Reach a $35 Million Consumer Settlement with Pfizer and Wyeth Concerning the Immunosuppressive Drug Rapamune
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 4:33pm
Attorney General Van Hollen Files Criminal Complaints in Joint Federal-State Mortgage Rescue Fraud Sweep
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 1:17pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Agreement with Apple on E-book Price-Fixing Damages Claims
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:56am
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Announces Complaint Against Fraudulent Charity for Veterans
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 12:13pm
Attorney General J.B. Van Hollen Reminds Wisconsin Consumers to File Claims in the $310 Million "DRAM" Price Fixing Settlement 

Pages